Final assessment in Prepress

For my final assessment in prepress I was given 3 tasks to do. The first task involved creating an 8 page booklet on a range of subject matter. I chose colour theory and created the following pdf document…

Colour Theory F

I was then asked to create a logo for an internet cafe called “Wired with One”. I thought about it a lot and decided to use all typography to create a very simple but effective logo that could be used on a wide variety of surfaces in all of the major colour model ranges. Here is what I came up with…

logo_RGB

 

The last part of this assessment was another 8 page booklet that was all about the Do’s and Don’ts of Typography. I created all of my own illustrations for both the first book and this one and here are my efforts in pdf format…

Typography Dos and Don’ts

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment